Victoria Table Tennis Club Annual League -2018

Welcome to Victoria Table Tennis Club Annual League Summer Fall 2018 session

Online form to submit match scores
Check standings and schedules on Challonge Round 1

Use this form to allow captains submit their players during the match

Printable score card to record results during match.You can then email the scanned form to admin@victtclub.ca or fill out the online form to submit scores.

League schedule

Sun Sep 9 – Team 4 Ming – Team 6 Thomas
Wed Sep 12 – Team 2 Gary – Team 3 Frank
Sun Sep 16 – Team 2 Gary – Team 5 Bettina
Wed Sep 19 – Team 3 Frank- Team 4 Ming
Sun Sep 23 – Team 4 Ming – Team 5 Bettina
Wed Sep 26 – Team 1 Bogdan – Team 5 Bettina
Sun Sep 30 – Team 5 Bettina – Team 7 Wang
Wed Oct 3 – Team 3 Frank –Team  7 Wang
Sun Oct 7 –  Spare (long weekend)
Wed Oct 10 – Team 1 Bogdan – Team 3 Frank
Sun Oct 14 – Team 2 Gary – Team 7 Wang
Wed Oct 17 – Team 5 Bettina – Team 6 Thomas
Sun Oct 21 – Team 2 Gary- Team 4 Ming
Wed Oct 24 – Team 3 Frank- Team 5 Bettina
Sun Oct 28 – Team 2 Gary- Team 6 Thomas

Teams participating in the league

Team 1 

  1. Bogdan Sokol – Captain
  2. Peter Harrison
  3. Paul Zhang
Team 2:
  1. Gary Sun – Captain
  2. Felix Zivcec
  3. Petr Havlik
  4. David Waltz
Team 3:
  1. Frank Fang – Captain
  2. Janusz Krawczynski
  3. James Bruce
  4. Ian Kent
Team 4:
  1. Ming Fang – Captain
  2. Luke Chen
  3. Robert Gao
Team 5:
  1. Bettina Tseng – Captain
  2. David Smylie
  3. Landy Yang
Team 6:
  1. Thomas Weimer – Captain
  2. Mark Huang
  3. Malcolm Lee
  4. Igor Masalkin
Team 7:
  1. Yaohui Wang – Captain
  2. Lihong Sun
  3. Jordan Daam
  4. Yanzi Wang